the body go topmenu go

HOME > What's New> News & Notices

News & Notices

Busan Declaration of Digital-5 Governments
Date : 2016-11-18 Read : 562
Digital-5 governments, Estonia, Israel, Korea, New Zealand, and the UK signed the Busan Declaration during the 3rd D5 Ministerial Summit in Busan which was held from November 10 to 11. The declaration outlines vision and plans of the D5 for the future, and reaffirms the group’s commitment to advance digital government not only for member countries, but also for the international community.
Attached File